Good afternoon! Today is Wednesday July 23, 2014
 

Fine Arts

Fela Lowrance

Coordinator of Secondary Fine Arts

Fela_Lowarance@lovejoyisd.net

 

 

Anne Tracy

Coordinator of Elementary Fine Arts

Anne_Tracy@lovejoyisd.net

 

 

The Lovejoy ISD Fine Arts Department offers instruction in the following disciplines: Art, Music, Dance, and Theatre.

Elementary Campuses (K-4):  Hart ES, Lovejoy ES, Puster ES
Intermediate Campus (5-6):  Sloan Creek IS
Middle School Campus (7-8):  Willow Springs MS
High School Campus (9-12):  Lovejoy HS

Elementary Fine Arts programs include Music and Art instruction for LISD Kindergarten - 4th grade students.

Sloan Creek Intermediate School Fine Arts programs include 5th grade General Music and Art and 6th grade Band, Choir, Orchestra, and Art.

Willow Springs Middle School Fine Arts programs include Band, Choir, Orchestra, Art and Theatre for LISD 7th-8th grade students.

Lovejoy High School Fine Arts programs include Band, Choir, Orchestra, Art, Theatre, and Dance for LISD 9th- 12th grade students.

                                                                                                                 

Lovejoy ISD Fine Arts Staff

 

Elementary Art
Sharon Courtenay Hart Elementary Sharon_Buchanan@Lovejoyisd.net
Keelee Kennington Lovejoy Elementary Keelee_Kennington@Lovejoyisd.net
Jenny Slaver Puster Elementary Jenny_Slaver@Lovejoyisd.net
Melissa Wilson Sloan Creek IS

Melissa_Wilson@Lovejoyisd.net

 
Secondary Art
Alana Balch Willow Springs MS Alana_Balch@Lovejoyisd.net
Amanda Beller Lovejoy HS Amanda_Beller@Lovejoyisd.net
Brice McCasland Lovejoy HS Brice_McCasland@lovejoyisd.net
Jeff Seidel Lovejoy HS Jeff_Seidel@Lovejoyisd.net
Melissa Wilson Sloan Creek IS Melissa_Wilson@lovejoyisd.net
Mary Woodruff Lovejoy HS Mary_Woodruff@Lovejoyisd.net
     
Elementary Music
Wendy Hebert Lovejoy Elementary Wendy_Hebert@Lovejoyisd.net
Cathy Koziatek Sloan Creek IS Cathy_Koziatek@Lovejoyisd.net
Debbie Noble Hart Elementary Debbie_Noble@Lovejoyisd.net
Anne Tracy Puster Elementary Anne_Tracy@Lovejoyisd.net
     
Band
Lindsay Abbott SCIS/WSMS Lindsay_Abbott@lovejoyisd.net
Jeff Jahnke LHS/SCMS Jeff_Jahnke@Lovejoyisd.net
Daniel King SCIS/WSMS Daniel_King@lovejoyisd.net
Nathan Lewis LHS/SCIS/WSMS Nathan_Lewis@Lovejoyisd.net
Ali Duck LHS/SCIS Ali_Duck@lovejoyisd.net
Diana Williams WSMS/LHS Diana_Williams@Lovejoyisd.net
     
Choir
Cathy Koziatek Sloan Creek IS Cathy_Koziatek@Lovejoyisd.net
Christina Chapman Willow Springs MS Christina_Chapman@Lovejoyisd.net
Joe Nidever
Willow Springs MS Joe_Nidever@Lovejoyisd.net
Bethany Green Lovejoy HS Bethany_Green@Lovejoyisd.net
Christopher Mason Lovejoy HS Christopher_Mason@Lovejoyisd.net
     
Orchestra
Joey Sloan LHS/WSMS/SCIS Joey_Sloan@Lovejoyisd.net
Amy Gearhart LHS/WSMS/SCIS Amy_Gearhart@Lovejoyisd.net
     
Dance
Fela Lowrance Lovejoy HS Fela_Lowrance@Lovejoyisd.net
 Jenny Willis  Lovejoy HS  Jennifer_Willis@Lovejoyisd.net
     
Theatre
Donella DiPasquale Willow Springs MS
Donella_DiPasquale@Lovejoyisd.net
Jessica Brewster Lovejoy HS Jessica_Brewster@Lovejoyisd.net
John Davenport Lovejoy HS John_Davenport@Lovejoyisd.net

 

 

 

Home | Calendars | Homework Help | FAQs | Contact Us | Site Visitor's Guide | Site Map | Log on | About LISD
Campuses | Departments | Staff | Parent Resources | Map to Lovejoy | District Map | Menus | Staff Resources
Transportation Policies | Bell Schedules | Academic Planning | Email Express | Employment | Photo Gallery | Suggestions
Add an Announcement | Add a Calendar Event | Create a Photo Gallery | Create a Profile | Add Academic Enrichment

 

Translate page:

© Copyright 2013 - Lovejoy ISD

Powered by Edclick