Good morning! Today is Monday August 3, 2015
Home of the Lovejoy Leopards
 

Fine Arts

Fela Lowrance

Coordinator of Secondary Fine Arts

Fela_Lowrance@lovejoyisd.net

 

 

Anne Tracy

Coordinator of Elementary Fine Arts

Anne_Tracy@lovejoyisd.net

 

 

The Lovejoy ISD Fine Arts Department offers instruction in the following disciplines: Art, Music, Dance, and Theatre.

Elementary Campuses (K-4):  Hart ES, Lovejoy ES, Puster ES
Intermediate Campus (5-6):  Sloan Creek IS
Middle School Campus (7-8):  Willow Springs MS
High School Campus (9-12):  Lovejoy HS

Elementary Fine Arts programs include Music and Art instruction for LISD Kindergarten - 4th grade students.

Sloan Creek Intermediate School Fine Arts programs include 5th grade General Music and Art and 6th grade Band, Choir, Orchestra, and Art.

Willow Springs Middle School Fine Arts programs include Band, Choir, Orchestra, Art and Theatre for LISD 7th-8th grade students.

Lovejoy High School Fine Arts programs include Band, Choir, Orchestra, Art, Theatre, and Dance for LISD 9th- 12th grade students.

                                                                                                                 

Lovejoy ISD Fine Arts Staff

 

Elementary Art
Sharon Courtenay Hart Elementary Sharon_Courtenay@Lovejoyisd.net
Keelee Kennington Lovejoy Elem./SCIS Keelee_Kennington@Lovejoyisd.net
Bill Raschendorfer Puster Elementary Bill_Raschendorfer@Lovejoyisd.net
Melissa Wilson Sloan Creek IS

Melissa_Wilson@Lovejoyisd.net

 
Secondary Art
Alana Balch Willow Springs MS Alana_Balch@Lovejoyisd.net
Amanda Beller Lovejoy HS Amanda_Beller@Lovejoyisd.net
Brice McCasland Lovejoy HS Brice_McCasland@Lovejoyisd.net
Jeff Seidel Lovejoy HS Jeff_Seidel@Lovejoyisd.net
Melissa Wilson Sloan Creek IS Melissa_Wilson@Lovejoyisd.net
     
Elementary Music
Brooke Grall
Sloan Creek IS Brook_Grall@lovejoyisd.net
Wendy Hebert Lovejoy Elementary Wendy_Hebert@Lovejoyisd.net
Joe Nidever
Sloan Creek IS Joe_Nideverl@Lovejoyisd.net
Debbie Noble Hart Elementary Debbie_Noble@Lovejoyisd.net
Anne Tracy Puster Elementary
Anne_Tracy@Lovejoyisd.net
     
Band
www.lovejoyband.com
Lindsay Abbott SCIS/WSMS Lindsay_Abbott@lovejoyisd.net
Paul Heuer
LHS/WSMS Paul_Heuer@lovejoyisd.net
Daniel King LHS/SCIS/WSMS Daniel_King@lovejoyisd.net
Nathan Lewis LHS/WSMS/SCIS Nathan_Lewis@Lovejoyisd.net
Elizabeth Rogers  SCIS/WSMS Elizabeth_Rogers@Lovejoyisd.net
Diana Williams SCISWSMS/LHS Diana_Williams@Lovejoyisd.net
     
Choir
www.lovejoychoir.com
Cathy Koziatek Lovejoy HS
Cathy_Koziatek@Lovejoyisd.net
Christina Chapman Willow Springs MS Christina_Chapman@Lovejoyisd.net
Joe Nidever
WSMS/SCIS
Joe_Nidever@Lovejoyisd.net
Bethany Stuard SCIS Bethany_Stuard@Lovejoyisd.net
Christopher Mason Lovejoy HS Christopher_Mason@Lovejoyisd.net
     
Orchestra
www.lovejoyorchestra.com
Joey Sloan LHS/WSMS/SCIS Joey_Sloan@Lovejoyisd.net
Amy Gearhart LHS/WSMS/SCIS Amy_Gearhart@Lovejoyisd.net
Dawn Coad SCIS/WSMS Dawn_Coad@Lovejoyisd.net
Mary Winkler  WSMS/LHS  Mary_Winkler@Lovejoyisd.net
     
Dance
www.majesticsdance.org
Fela Lowrance Lovejoy HS Fela_Lowrance@Lovejoyisd.net
 Jenny Willis  Lovejoy HS Jennifer_Willis@Lovejoyisd.net
     
Theatre
www.lovejoytheatre.org
Donella DiPasquale Willow Springs MS
Donella_DiPasquale@Lovejoyisd.net
Jessica Brewster Lovejoy HS Jessica_Brewster@Lovejoyisd.net
John Davenport Lovejoy HS John_Davenport@Lovejoyisd.net

 

 

 

Home | Calendars | Contact Us | Site Map | Log on | About LISD
Campuses | Departments | Staff | Parent Resources | Map to Lovejoy | District Map | Menus | Staff Resources
Bell Schedules | Email Express | Employment | Suggestions
Add an Announcement | Create a Profile | Add Academic Enrichment

 

Translate page:

© Copyright 2013 - Lovejoy ISD

Powered by Edclick