LovejoyIndependent School District

Skip to main content
January is School Board Appreciation Month.             Thank you to our School Board members for your service!          #lovewhereyoulearn

Lovejoy High School AP Staff

 
 
AP Courses and Teachers
Lovejoy High School
2016 – 2017
Course
Teacher 
Contact   
Art History Amanda Beller Amanda_Beller@lovejoyisd.net
Biology Sadaf Syed Sadaf_Syed@lovejoyisd.net
Calculus (AB & BC) Keith Christian Keith_Christian@lovejoyisd.net
Chemistry Jason Taylor Jason_Taylor@lovejoyisd.net
Computer Science (A) Pam Ford Pam_Ford@lovejoyisd.net
English Language & Composition
Jasen Eairheart Jasen_Eairheart@lovejoyisd.net
English Language & Composition
Mary Shaw Mary_Shaw@lovejoyisd.net
English Literature & Composition
Mike Motsney Mike_Motsney@lovejoyisd.net
Environmental Science
Pam Simmons-Brooks Pam_Brooks@lovejoyisd.net
European History Beverly Smith Beverly_Smith@lovejoyisd.net
French Language & Culture
Melody Mozley Melody_Mozley@lovejoyisd.net
Human Geography Homa Lewis Homa_Lewis@lovejoyisd.net
Macroeconomics Bruce Dillow Bruce_Dillow@lovejoyisd.net
Music Theory Nathan Dame Nathan_Dame@lovejoyisd.net
Physics 1 Bryce Sawyers Bryce_Sawyers@lovejoyisd.net 
Physics 2 & C Dirk Horst Dirk_Horst@lovejoyisd.net
Psychology John Baker John_Baker@lovejoyisd.net
Psychology Jason Wilson Jason_Wilson@lovejoyisd.net
Research Cheryl Anderson Cheryl_Anderson@lovejoyisd.net
Seminar Cheryl Anderson Cheryl_Anderson@lovejoyisd.net
Spanish Language Seth Sartain Seth_Sartain@lovejoyisd.net
Spanish Literature Michael Allred Michael_Allred@Lovejoyisd.net
Statistics Darla Emerson Darla_Emerson@lovejoyisd.net
Studio Art (2-D & Drawing)
Brice McCasland Brice_McCasland@lovejoyisd.net
Studio Art (3 D) Jeff Seidel Jeff_Seidel@lovejoyisd.net
Studio Art (2-D Photo)
Brice McCasland Brice_McCasland@lovejoyisd.net
U. S. History Brandon Barter Brandon_Barter@lovejoyisd.net
U.S. Government & Politics
Jeff Roberts Jeff_Roberts@lovejoyisd.net
World History Ashley Bonilla Ashley_Bonilla@lovejoyisd.net
World History John Gore John_Gore@lovejoyisd.net