LovejoyIndependent School District

Skip to main content
The Lovejoy Independent School District Adopted a Tax Rate that will raise more taxes for maintenance and operations than last year's tax rate.                                               Congratulations to the Class of 2017!  We are #lovejoyproud!                                                   Now Accepting Pre-Kindergarten - 12th Grade Tuition Based Enrollment  Contact:                                                                                      #lovewhereyoulearn

District Officers

Chad Collins, President
Scott Christiansen, Vice-President

Robbin Wells, Secretary

Matt Gournay, Trustee

Al Litchenburg, Trustee

Amy Smith, Trustee
Anne Smith, Trustee

Ted Moore, Superintendent