LovejoyIndependent School District

Skip to main content
Now Accepting Applications for Lovejoy Scholars K - 12th Grade Tuition-Based Enrollment  Contact:                                                                                                                       #OneHeartOneLovejoy                         Now Accepting Applications for Little Lovejoy Scholars Pre-K Tuition-Based Enrollment     Contact:                                                   #OneHeartOneLovejoy
Council of PTAs » Community


Council Representative:  Dylan Hughes

Hart Elementary School PTA
President: Hollye Edwards
Council Representative:  Nicki York

Lovejoy Elementary School PTA
President: Kari Harris
Council Representative: Melissa Fritzsche

Puster Elementary School PTA
President: Camille Simpkins
Council Representative: Tiffany Thompson

Sloan Creek Intermediate School PTA
President: Cheraina Dunn
Council Representative: April Doyle

Willow Springs Middle School PTA
President:  Kasey Havens
Council Representative: Christi Murphy

Lovejoy High School PTA
President: Amy Holden
Council Representative:  Brandy Carll