Placeholder text, please change

Lovejoy District Administration

Katie Kordel, Superintendent
Stacey Dillon, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent for Community and Governmental Relations
Dr. Laurie Tinsley, Assistant Superintendent of Student Services 
Dennis Muizers, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment
Dr. Jennifer DuPlessis, Chief Financial Officer
Sancy Fuller, Executive Director of Special Education and Academic Support
Chris Mayfield, Lovejoy High School Principal
Kevin Parker, Willow Springs Middle School Principal
Ray Winkler, Sloan Creek Intermediate School Principal
Wendy Craft, Hart Elementary Principal
Holly Haynes, Puster Elementary Principal