LovejoyIndependent School District

Skip to main content
Now Accepting Applications for Lovejoy Scholars K - 12th Grade Tuition-Based Enrollment  Contact:                                                                                                                       #lovewhereyoulearn                          Now Accepting Applications for Little Lovejoy Scholars Pre-K Tuition-Based Enrollment     Contact:                                                    #lovewhereyoulearn

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees Terms
2019 - Position 1- Chad Collins, Position 2 - Amy Smith, Position 3 - Robbin Wells
2020 - Position 4 - Anne Smith, Position 5 - Matt Gournay
2021 - Position 6 - Al Litchenburg, Position 7 - Scott Christiansen
Pictured from left to right: Chad Collins, Board President; Matt Gournay; Amy Smith, Board Vice-President; Robbin Wells; Al Litchenburg; Anne Smith, Board Secretary; Scott Christiansen.
The Mission of the Lovejoy Independent School District:
A school, in partnership with parents and community, committed to providing opportunities for students to reach their academic and personal potential in a changing world.